Skip to content Skip to menu
This website uses cookies to help us understand the way visitors use our website. We can't identify you with them and we don't share the data with anyone else. If you click Reject we will set a single cookie to remember your preference. Find out more in UCL's privacy notices.

Distinguished Alumni

Founding Members


Professor Richard Frackowiak

Professor Chris Frith

Professor Dick Passingham

Professor Bob Turner

Professor Semir Zeki


Other Principal Investigators


Professor Nikolaus Weiskopf

Professor William Penny

Professor Klaas Enno Stephan

Professor Peter Dayan